Seriously Weird Phones ~2/20/09

Posted on February 21, 2009

0


Hello! School has been hard as h***. I am very concious of cursing because I know many people who are very touchy about it. Getting back to the subject, I have been getting a C- in math so I didn't have time to post often. Anyway, when I have been on the internet I have been looking at all these different oddities in the cellphone industry. The picture above is the F168 or a Chinese clone of a concept by Nokia, the Nokia Aeon. This wierd little thing costs a mere $103 compared to other unlocked phones. It you want specs go to this site:  http://www.replica-cell-phones.com/china/NOKIA_Clone_Phones-23/thin-2sim-phone-590.html   Here's a video of the Chinese one hands-on…

 

Nokia Aeon Clone Phone

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Posted in: Uncategorized