Movie Review- Pixar Movies- Wall-E ~6/28/2008

Posted on June 29, 2008

2


Wall-E pix 010Wall-E pix 011Wall-E pix 012

Tonight, I went to see Wall-E with my neighbor's little girl as a birthday gift from me to her. The movie had great animation and if you bought a child's ticket (which I did) you got a free Limited Edition Wall-E watch on opening weekend. When I took her to the theater they gave her a watch. She thought it was too boyish so she gave it to me. Why did I take it you ask? I needed a new watch and this little thing was free so, yeah. Now on to the movie review. The movie was a cute little movie with an eco-meaning to it- If we don't stop just throwing away our garbage we will leave Earth for another galaxy and leave the robot model W.A.L.L.-.E to clean it up (Not). The movie's emotions are love, sadness, joy, rage, and triumph. Over all it was a great movie. I give it a 10/10. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Posted in: Uncategorized