Photos from what I did today. -6/6/2008

Posted on June 6, 2008

0


Pix 009Pix 013Pix 015

Hey Vox viewers! Here are some photos I took outside today. The first is my dog, Romeo he is a Shih Tzu and almost 6 years old. I love him soooooooo much he's like my furry brother! The last two are pix of my yard… With silly string on the clothes line! I got a few bottles of the stuff today and made what I think of as art :). It took me awhile to pick the silly string off the ground and then put it on the line. After I went nuts with the first can I went out and bought more! I was outside or driving around town so I wasn't online all day. I don't have a working digital camera so I used my Sony HandyCam (videos and photos).  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Posted in: Uncategorized